Skip to main content

Author: Suzie Peters

It Started with Memories

It Started with Memories 3-D cover graphic image

Contemporary Romance

It Started with Memories

Book four in the Porthgarrion Series

On Sale 5th November, 2022
Format(s): Kindle and Paperback
Categories: Contemporary Romance

  • About

    Welcome back to Porthgarrion, where love is always in the air

    She’d always loved her home, but more than twenty years ago, Nicki Woodward felt she had no choice but to leave Porthgarrion and live her life elsewhere.

    Her heart had always belonged to Ed Moyle, but when he married her best friend it was too much to take. It was better to be somewhere else. But following the death of her mother, she takes the chance to return home. It’s time to lay her ghosts to rest…

    Ed Moyle has been drowning in grief for the last seven years, since his beloved Suzannah died. He knows he needs to move on, but it’s not as easy as it sounds, and just thinking about it leaves him feeling awash with guilt.

    But when Nicki Woodward walks into his pub, on a chilly winter’s evening, Ed wonders whether perhaps fate is giving him a nudge…

    And whether he’ll ever be able to take the chance and act on it…

    “These books can be read in any order, although it’s probably best to read It Started With Flowers first, as an introduction to the village and the characters, whose stories will follow… in The Porthgarrion Stories

  • Product Details

    Format(s): Paperback and Kindle
    ISBN: 978-1-915109-19-4 (Paperback)
    ISBN: 978-1-915109-20-0 (Kindle)
    ASIN: B09ZV944SR (Kindle)

    Edition: 1st Edition
    Imprint: GWL Publishing
    Classification: Fiction, Contemporary Romance
    Paperback Published: 5th November, 2022
    Kindle Published: 5th November, 2022
    No. of pages: 280pp
    List Price – Kindle: £2.99
    List Price – Paperback: £9.99

  • Reviews

    ©2023 GWL Publishing
    An imprint of Great War Literature Publishing LLP.

    Connect with us

    Keep up with news about books, authors, and more from GWL Publishing.